Don't laugh at my english, bitte.

 
 
 
 
Took some pictures of myself today when I spoke to Aline on the phone. We didn't talk that much. We mostly laughed. We haven't seen eachother since saturday morning(a very long time for us). If i don't get married and end up alone with 50 cats, I will marry her. She's the best. And I'll miss her so much when move back to Sweden. Buhu(the lamest expression ever). 
 
When i'm writing this, I am skyping with my absolute best friend from sweden. It's kinda hard to write in english at speak swedish at the same time. I'm not a real women. To do two things at the same time isn't my cup of tea. My brain can't handle it.
 
 
SO OK.  Sleep tight.
 
Tchüss
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0