I LOVE THIS FUCKING COUNTRY

I just wanna say thank you to all of the people that I met yesterday. ALL OF YOU. Ok maybe not the guy who asked me if I wanted to be his girlfriend, I said no for your information. I drank too much tequila and fell asleep on the moonliner, ended up in Biel and payed 50 francs for a taxi home to Aarberg. I'm texting with a 17 year old guy, my lovelife is awsome, I'm  a downward spiral. I feel like crap.I have become the girl that gets happy from attetion from young guys. MAN I FEEL OLD.  And i don't wanna move back to sweden. fml. I'm having a real fml moment today. No food in the fridge and i'm shaking from the alcohol from yesterday. Tuuudiiilu.
 
 
 
I'm gonna jump in to the shower now and just die in there for a moment or two. Or three........And then meet up with Aline my honey boo-bo!! Funfunfun. 
 
 
 
Tchüsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0